Home of the NOVA Cavaliers

Class of 2020 NOVA Cavs College Players!!

Falls Church, VA. – The NOVA Cavaliers AAU Program are pleased to announce players from the class of 2020 committed to play at the collegiate level next season:

Lance Johnson (Freedom South-Riding ’20) – Randolph Macon College (VA)

Chris Miers (Chantilly ’20) – York College (PA)

Daniel Mbangue (Fairfax ‘20) – Randolph Macon College (VA)

Daniel Peterson (Hayfield ’20) – Mary Washington University (VA)

Jack Fricka (West Potomac ’20) – Hood College (MD)

Drew Rowson (Robinson ’20) – New Mexico Military Insitutue (NM)

Randy Shephard (McLean ‘20) – Dickinson University (PA)

Simon Weeren (Riverside ‘20) – University of Rochester (NY) [Football]

Soren Almquist (James Madison ’20) – Hood College (MD)

Hassen Kurtu (South Lakes ‘20) – Hood College (MD)

Christian Lewis (Fairfax ’20) – Mary Baldwin University (VA)

We are proud of you guys!!  Go Cavs!!

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *