Contact Us

Contact Us

Program Director:  Jerry Lin

novacavs@gmail.com

Director of Basketball Operations:  Shawheen Dashti

sdashti23@gmail.com

Tournament Director:  Mark Gray-Mendes

coachmgm@gmail.com

17U/11th Grade Head Coach:  Jerry Lin

novacavs@gmail.com

17U/11th Grade Head Coach:  Bruce Fort

djvroman@gmail.com

16U/10th Grade Head Coach:  Ross Callaghan

ross.callaghan@cox.net

15U/9th Grade Head Coach:  Joe Sullender

sullender@gmail.com

15U/9th Grade Head Coach:  Joe Corish

jcorish@beankinney.com

14U/7th Grade Head Coach:  Kevin Roller

coachroller@verizon.net

13U/6th Grade Head Coach:  Chris DeSenti

desenti@gmail.com

12U/7th Grade Head Coach:  David Young

david@helphvac.net

10U/6th Grade Head Coach:  Shannon Byrnes

SAByrnes@fcps.edu