Contact Us

Contact Us

Program Director:  Shawheen Dashti

sdashti23@gmail.com

Tournament Director:  Mike Barbee

MJBARBEE@fcps.edu

15/9th Grade Head Coach and Assistant Program Director: Ross Callaghan

ross.callaghan@cox.net

17U/11th Grade Head Coach:  Joe Sullender

sullender@gmail.com

17U/11th Grade Head Coach:  Joe Corish

jcorish@beankinney.com

17u/11th Grade Head Coach- Giancarlo Pacheco

gapacheco24@gmail.com

16u/10th Grade Head Coach- Doug Sawitzky

coachsawitzky@gmail.com

14u/8th Grade Head Coach:  David Young

david@helphvac.net

12u/6th Grade Head Coach:  Shannon Byrnes

SAByrnes@fcps.edu