Home of the NOVA Cavaliers

NOVA Cavs Receive All-Conference Honors

The NOVA Cavaliers organization would like to congratulate all of their current and former players on great high school seasons and acknowledge several individual postseason honors:

Nate Roberts (Fairfax, SR) – 1st Team All-Liberty Conference

Ben Christenson (Trinity Christian, JR) – 1st Team All-Delaney Conference

Joey Powell (Robinson, SR) – 1st Team All-Concord Conference

Jack Ferguson (McLean, SR) – 2nd Team All-Liberty Conference

Nate Thatcher (Falls Church, SR) – 2nd Team All-Capitol Conference

Sharan Arkalgud (Jefferson, SR) – 2nd Team & All-Defense Team Capitol Conference

William Unterkofler (Centreville, JR) – 2nd Team All-Concord Conference

Brent Yantis (Robinson, SR) – 2nd Team All-Concord Conference

Michael Trivisonno (Marshall, SR) – Honorable Mention Capitol Conference

Ryan Morris (Jefferson, SR) – Honorable Mention Capitol Conference

Nate Shafer (Langley, JR) – Honorable Mention & All-Defense Team Liberty Conference

Mark LeDuc (Marshall, SR) – Honorable Mention Capitol Conference

Brian Eck (Falls Church, SR) – Honorable Mention Capitol Conference

Theo Lebryk (JEB Stuart, SR) – Honorable Mention Capitol Conference

Will Mejia (Falls Church, SR) – All Defense Team Capitol Conference

Blake Mintz (Langley, JR) – All Gazette Team Honorable Mention